Contact Us

           
United States

Amelia Marcols
Phoenix, Arizona


Cell: 303-241-8542

E-Mail: ameliamm@tdienterprises.com or ameliamarcols@comcast.net


Teodoro Salazar - Senior Sales Engineer
Katy, Texas


Cell: 281-750-9210

E-Mail: teodoro@tdienterprises.com


Suzan Anderson
Denver, Colorado


Cell: 303-941-8851

E-Mail: suzan@tdienterprises.com


Kathleen Oliver
Phoenix, Arizona


Cell: 602-423-4696

E-Mail: k.oliver@tdienterprises.com

 
Argentina

Plus Representaciones
Jezabel Sinesia

Varela 119 piso 5 Dpto B
1406 Buenos Aires

Tel: (54) 11-5901-2916
Cell:(54) 11-5115-5169

E-Mail: jsinesia@plusrepresentaciones.com.ar

 
           
Mexico

Luis Angel Estrada Leyva - Senior Technical Sales Specialist: Wire & Cable

Parque Mirador #920
Frac. Pradera Dorada

Cell: (52) 625-108 7390
Tel: (52) 625-112-1477


E-Mail: luisangel@tdienterprises.com or luisestradaleyva@hotmail.com

 
 
           
Peru

Persi Flores
Cell: (51) 998-171-698


E-Mail: persi@tdienterprises.com or pflores@serviflashperu.com

 
 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Credits | Quality Compliance
TDI Enterprises Inc. © 2020